tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Top 10 Plays of the Week

Plays of the Week: Round 3

Plays of the Week: Round 3

Mon 20 Mar 2017, 11:00AM

Plays of the Week: Round 2

Plays of the Week: Round 2

Mon 13 Mar 2017, 7:00AM

Plays of the Week: Round 1

Plays of the Week: Round 1

Sun 05 Mar 2017, 9:00PM

Top 5 Plays: Finals Week 3

Top 5 Plays: Finals Week 3

Mon 26 Sep 2016, 9:00AM

Top 5 Plays: Finals Week 2

Top 5 Plays: Finals Week 2

Mon 19 Sep 2016, 7:00AM

Top 10 Plays: Round 25

Top 10 Plays: Round 25

Tue 30 Aug 2016, 11:21AM

Top 10 Plays: Round 24

Top 10 Plays: Round 24

Tue 23 Aug 2016, 10:50AM

Top 10 Plays: Round 23

Top 10 Plays: Round 23

Tue 16 Aug 2016, 11:15AM

Top 10 plays: Round 20

Top 10 plays: Round 20

Tue 26 Jul 2016, 11:28AM

Top 10 plays: Round 19

Top 10 plays: Round 19

Tue 19 Jul 2016, 11:40AM

Top 10 plays: Round 18

Top 10 plays: Round 18

Tue 12 Jul 2016, 12:02PM

Top 10 plays: Round 17

Top 10 plays: Round 17

Tue 05 Jul 2016, 10:20AM

Top 10 Plays: Round 16

Top 10 Plays: Round 16

Tue 28 Jun 2016, 2:00PM

Top 10 Plays: Round 15

Top 10 Plays: Round 15

Tue 21 Jun 2016, 10:48AM

Top 10 Plays: Round 13

Top 10 Plays: Round 13

Tue 07 Jun 2016, 11:00AM

Top 10 plays: Round 12

Top 10 plays: Round 12

Tue 31 May 2016, 11:14AM

Top 10 plays: Round 11

Top 10 plays: Round 11

Tue 24 May 2016, 10:00AM

Top 10 plays: Round 10

Top 10 plays: Round 10

Tue 17 May 2016, 12:10PM

Top 10 plays: Rep Round

Top 10 plays: Rep Round

Mon 09 May 2016, 10:23AM

Top 10 Plays: Round 8

Top 10 Plays: Round 8

Tue 26 Apr 2016, 10:11AM